Skip to Main Content

About Us: Contact Our Staff

Library Departments

Public Services
Manages circulation, reference, instruction, and interlibrary loan services.

Technical Services
Oversees cataloging, electronic resources, periodicals, special collections, and archives. 

Library Systems
Manages and maintains the library's computers, wireless networking, and information systems.

Administration
Oversees daily library building operations and the hiring of work-study students.

Library Staff

Name Position Department Office Contact
Barnabei, Nicole Technical Library Assistant Cataloging E-108 609-626-4690
nicole.barnabei@stockton.edu
Bucikowski, Susan Technical Library Assistant Interlibrary Loan Services E-108 609-652-4350
susan.bucikowski@stockton.edu
Comer, Charla Technical Library Assistant Acquisitions E-108 609-652-4348
charla.comer@stockton.edu
Demosthenes, Shekhania Senior Library Assistant Circulation Circulation Desk 609-652-4346
shekhania.demosthenes@stockton.edu
Devonshire, Taylor Library Assistant Circulation Circulation Desk 609-652-4346
taylor.devonshire@stockton.edu
DiSciascio, Lisa Senior Library Assistant Interlibrary Loan Services E-108 609-652-4350
ill.library@stockton.edu
Gazsi, Patti Technical Assistant Administration E-114 609-652-4344
patricia.gazsi@stockton.edu
Ge, Rui (Jeff) Discovery and Web Services Librarian Library Systems E-117c 609-652-4963
rui.ge@stockton.edu
Jackson, Dana Library Assistant Circulation Circulation Desk 609-652-4346
dana.jackson@stockton.edu
Jacuk, Patrice Library Assistant Information Services E-Wing 609-652-4266
Patrice.Jacuk@stockton.edu
Jeitner, Eric User Experience Librarian Education & Reference E-117e 609-652-4275
eric.jeitner@stockton.edu
Lombardo, Jaimelyn Technical Library Assistant Periodicals E-108b 609-652-4347
Jaimelyn.Lombardo@stockton.edu
Lutgen, Karen Assistant Supervisor Administration E-114c 609-652-4352
Karen.Lutgen@stockton.edu
Mettrock, Donna Senior Library Assistant Circulation Circulation Desk 609-652-4346
donna.mettrock@stockton.edu
Perez, Heather Special Collections Librarian Special Collections & Archives E-055 609-652-4555
heather.perez@stockton.edu
Stamatopoulos, Gus Director, Library & Learning Commons Operations Administration E-114d 609-652-4289
gus.stamatopoulos@stockton.edu
Tillstrom, Louise Principal Library Assistant Special Collections & Archives E-104 609-652-4532
louise.tillstrom@stockton.edu
Wadley, Natalie Library Systems Coordinator Library Systems E-108c 609-652-4734
natalie.wadley@stockton.edu
Gipson, Tiffiny Senior Library Assistant Circulation Circulation Desk 609-652-4346
tiffiny.gipson@stockton.edu
DeStasio, Joyce Outreach & Public Services Librarian Education & Reference E-117f 609-652-4895
joyce.destasio@stockton.edu
Thatcher, Patricia Associate Provost, Library & Learning Commons Administration E-114b 609-652-4863
Patricia.Thatcher@stockton.edu
Angelina, Jillson Technical Assistant Circulation Circulation Desk 609-652-4346
Jillson.Angelina@stockton.edu
Chamberlain, Jessica Access & Engagement Coordinator Education & Reference E-117d 609-652-6822
jessica.chamberlain@stockton.edu