Biology

JSTOR is a digital library of academic content in many formats and disciplines. The collections include top peer-reviewed scholarly journals as well as respected literary journals, academic monographs, research reports from trusted institutes, and diverse primary sources.

This database offers abstracts and citations to research in biomedicine, biotechnology, zoology and ecology, and aspects of agriculture and veterinary science. Includes the renowned Biological Sciences, MEDLINE, and TOXLINE databases.

Provides extensive coverage of research on aquatic organisms for scientists researching the world's living aquatic resources. Marine, freshwater and brackish water organisms and environments are examined, including biology and ecology of aquatic organisms, and legal, policy and socioeconomic issues.

Birds of the World is a powerful research database that brings together deep, scholarly content from four celebrated works of ornithology with millions of bird observations from eBird and multimedia from the Macaulay Library into a single platform.

Full-text abstracts and articles from all fields of science. Most journal articles become available immediately after peer review and before the printed versions are issued. Additionally, this database offers multimedia features not available in print journals, such as video, audio and spreadsheet files. 

BioOne Complete is the full-text database of 200+ titles from over 150 publishers in the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences.