Skip to Main Content

Richard E. Bjork Library

Home

Research
- - Conducting Research
  - A-Z Databases
  - Subject Guides
  - Meet with a Librarian
  - Citation Tools
  - How to Conduct Research
  - Copyright & Plagiarism
  - Tutorials
- - Collections
  - Collection Overview
  - Video Collections
  - Special Collections
  - University Archives
  - Digital Collections
  - Government Documents
- - Subject Librarians
  - View all Subject Librarians
Help & Services
- - Using the library
  - Check-out, renew, request
  - Borrowing Privileges
  - Request from Another Library
  - Group Study Rooms
  - My Library Account
  - Connecting from Off-Campus
  - Alumni & Community Users
- - Help & Tutoring
  - AskUs! & FAQ
  - Request Help by Subject
  - Tutorials
  - Math & Writing Tutoring
- - Services for Faculty
  - Request Library Instruction
  - Streaming Videos
  - Meet with a Librarian
  - Embedding LibGuides in Blackboard
  - Course Reserves
  - Open Educational Resources (OER)
  - Faculty Academic Writing Network (FAWN)
  - PALCI Borrowing
Spaces & Technology
- - Technology
  - Print, Copy & Scan
  - Borrow Laptops & Equipment
  - WIFI Access on campus
  - Connect from Off-campus
- - Renovation Information
  - Overview
  - Services during Renovation

About Us

My Accounts

Stockton University
Richard E. Bjork Library
Subject Guides
Historical Studies
Research Help

Historical Studies: Research Help

Library Resources
Outside Resources
Digital Primary Sources
Research Help

Librarian

she/her

Email Me

Contact:

Heather Perez
Special Collections Librarian
C-012

609-652-4532 (Reading Room)
609-652-4555 (Office)

Social: Facebook Page Twitter Page YouTube Page Instagram Page

Subjects: American Studies, Criminal Justice, Economics, Historical Studies, Hospitality, Tourism & Event Management, Political Science, Social Work, Special Collections, Women, Gender & Sexuality

<< Previous: Digital Collections @ Stockton
Next: The Research Process >>

Last Updated: Sep 4, 2025 4:00 PM

Admin Login

Library

101 Vera King Farris Drive
Galloway, NJ 08205-9411
(609) 652-4346
Email Us
Text Us
Find us on Google Map

Research

FlashFind
A-Z Databases
Subject Guides
Citation
Subject Librarians
Tutorials

Services

Opening Hours
Ask Us & FAQ
Study Rooms
ILL
Tutoring

Faculty

Library Instruction
Streaming Video
Course Reserves
ELO Resources
OER

Other

My Library Account
Website Feedback
Staff Login

Richard E. Bjork Library

Follow us: