Coastal Zone Management

A joint open access repository of UNESCO/IOC InternationaI Oceanographic Data and Information Exchange (IODE) and the International Association of Aquatic and Marine Science Libraries and Information Centers (IAMSLIC) with support from the FAO Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts.

Biodiversity Heritage Library (BHL) is the world’s largest open access digital library for biodiversity literature and archives; hosted and supported by Smithsonian Libraries and Archives,

The Digital Commons Network brings together free, full-text scholarly articles from hundreds of universities and colleges worldwide. Curated by university librarians and their supporting institutions, the Network includes a growing collection of peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.

Free research repository for the ocean-conservation and marine-climate sciences. Powered by OSF Preprints.

An open access digital repository hosted by the Mote Marine Laboratory Research Library. This site contains full-text technical reports produced by Mote staff and other Florida researchers, and various historical materials

The NOAA Repository is a digital library of scientific literature and research produced by the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration. Information within the repository created by or for NOAA is within the public domain.

WHOAS, an institutional repository (IR), is managed by the MBLWHOI Library as a service to the Woods Hole scientific community.