Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Richard E. Bjork
Library
Home
Research
Conducting Research
A-Z Databases
Subject Guides
Meet with a Librarian
Citation Tools
How to Conduct Research
Copyright & Plagiarism
Tutorials
Collections
Collection Overview
Video Collections
Special Collections
University Archives
Digital Collections
Government Documents
Subject Librarians
Joyce DeStasio
Appointment
Email Me
Eric Jeitner
Appointment
Email Me
Natalie Wadley
Appointment
Email Me
Heather Perez
Appointment
Email Me
Jeff Ge
Appointment
Email Me
Gus Stamatopoulos
Appointment
Email Me
Previous
Next
View all Subject Librarians
Help & Services
Using the library
Check-out, renew, request
Borrowing Privileges
Borrow from Another Library
Group Study Rooms
My Library Account
Accessibility Services
Connecting from Off-Campus
Alumni & Community Users
Help & Tutoring
AskUs! & FAQ
Request Help by Subject
Tutorials
Math & Writing Tutoring
Services for Faculty
Request Library Instruction
Streaming Videos
Meet with a Librarian
Course Reserves
Open Educational Resources (OER)
Common Reading Guide
Faculty Academic Writing Network (FAWN)
Spaces & Technology
Spaces
Study Spaces
Book a Group Study Room
Reserve a Seat at Special Collections
Library Floor Maps
Technology
Print, Copy & Scan
Borrow Laptops & Equipment
WIFI Access on campus
Connect from Off-campus
Group Study Rooms
E-154
Book It
Find Location
E-107a
Book It
Find Location
E-207
Book It
Find Location
E-208
Book It
Find Location
E-209
Book It
Find Location
E-212
Book It
Find Location
E-213
Book It
Find Location
E-216a
Book It
Find Location
E-216b
Book It
Find Location
E-216c
Book It
Find Location
E-216d
Book It
Find Location
Previous
Next
View all Rooms
About Us
Mission, Vision, and Values
Opening Hours
Contact Our Staff
Student Advisory Board
News & Events
Newsletters
My Accounts
My Library Account
My ILL Account
goStockton Portal
Stockton University
Richard E. Bjork Library
Subject Guides
Marine Science
Course Related Below
Marine Science
Research Guide
New Books & Videos
Data and Websites
Marine and Aquatic Repositories
Research Methods / Scientific Literacy Classes
Course Related Below
MARS1300 Intro to Oceanography -- Endless Voyage Video Series
Student Success Librarian
Cheyenne Riehl
she/her
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Bjork Library, E Wing
Office: E-117b
609-652-4297
Subjects:
Anthropology
,
Biology
,
Chemistry
,
Coastal Zone Management
,
Environmental Science & Studies
,
Geology
,
Marine Science
,
Mathematics
,
Psychology
,
Sociology
,
Sustainability
<<
Previous:
Research Methods / Scientific Literacy Classes
Next:
MARS1300 Intro to Oceanography -- Endless Voyage Video Series >>
