JSTORThis link opens in a new windowJSTOR has opened most of its journals and primary source collections until June 2022.
Oxford Academic Reference Online: PremiumThis link opens in a new windowOxford Reference offers full text access to numerous dictionaries and encyclopedias by Oxford University Press as well as selected titles from the Oxford Companion series.
Sociological AbstractsThis link opens in a new windowSociological Abstracts covers the international literature of sociology, social work, and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.
Produced by the University of Texas-Austin, this web site is devoted to the study of human and primate comparative anatomy. It offers a unique set of digitized versions of skeletons in 2-D and 3-D in full color, animations, and much supplemental information.
The EVIA Digital Archive Project is a joint effort of Indiana University and the University of Michigan to establish a digital archive of ethnographic video for use by scholars and instructors. Media in the EVIA Project consists of video collections that have been selected for inclusion by an editorial committee, and annotations have gone through a scholarly review process.
Part of the Smithsonian Institution, the NAA and HSFA collect and preserve historical and contemporary anthropological materials that document the world's cultures and the history of anthropology. The web site includes several online exhibits.
The purpose of the Forensic Anthropology Center is to provide research, training and service with compassion. The FAC includes the Anthropology Research Facility (a.k.a. the "Body Farm") as well as the Forensic Data Bank.