Skip to main content

About the Library: Library Directory

Library Departments

Administrative Services
Oversees daily library building operations and the hiring of work-study students.

Public Services
Manages circulation, reference, instruction, and interlibrary loan services.

Technical Services
Oversees cataloging, electronic resources, periodicals, special collections, and archives. 

Library Systems
Manages and maintains the library's computers, wireless networking, and information systems.

  • Systems Office:
    609-652-4734

Library Staff

Name Position Unit Phone Email
Barnabei, Nicole Principal Library Assistant Cataloging 609‑652‑4690 nicole.barnabei@stockton.edu
Barron, Susan Principal Library Assistant Cataloging 609‑652‑4962 susan.barron@stockton.edu
Bruno, Lorraine TES Reference Information Services 609‑652‑4266 brunol@stockton.edu
Bucikowski, Susan Technical Library Assistant Interlibrary Loan 609‑652‑4350 susan.bucikowski@stockton.edu
Chang‑Fitzgibbon, Kerry Periodicals Librarian / Associate Professor in the Library Periodicals 609‑652‑4652 kerry.chang@stockton.edu
Comer, Charla Technical Library Assistant Acquisitions 609‑652‑4348 charla.comer@stockton.edu
Demosthenes, Shekhania Library Assistant Circulation 609‑652‑4346 shekhania.demosthenes@stockton.edu
DiSciascio, Lisa Technical Library Assistant Interlibrary Loan 609‑652‑4350 lisa.disciascio@stockton.edu
Fazio, Patricia Electronic Resources Coordinator Electronic Resources 609‑652‑4673 patricia.fazio@stockton.edu
Fieros, Ronald Principal Library Assistant Circulation 609‑652‑4499 ronald.fieros@stockton.edu
Gazsi, Patti Technical Assistant 3 Administrative Services 609‑652‑4344 patricia.gazsi@stockton.edu
Ge, Rui (Jeff) Discovery / Web Services Librarian / Instructor in the Library Library Systems 609‑652‑4963 ge.rui@stockton.edu
Gipson, Tiffany Senior Library Assistant Circulation & Information Services 609‑652‑4346 tiffiny.gipson@stockton.edu
Goodnight, Christy Outreach Librarian / Assistant Professor in the Library Education & Reference 609‑626‑5502 christy.goodnight@stockton.edu
Govia, Gwen Supervisor, Access Services Circulation 609‑652‑4229 gwendolyn.govia@stockton.edu
Jacuk, Patrice Technical Library Assistant Information Services 609‑652‑4266 patrice.jacuk@stockton.edu
Jeitner, Eric User Experience Librarian / Assistant Professor in the Library Education & Reference 609‑652‑4275 eric.jeitner@stockton.edu
Kidd, Susan Senior Library Assistant Circulation 609‑652‑4346 susan.kidd@stockton.edu
Lechner, David Distance Education Librarian / Assistant Professor in the Library Education & Reference 609‑652‑4275 david.lechner@stockton.edu
Lombardo, Jaimelyn Technical Library Assistant Periodicals 609‑652‑4347 jaimelyn.lombardo@stockton.edu
Mettrock, Donna Senior Library Assistant Circulation 609‑652‑4346 donna.mettrock@stockton.edu
Parker, Ellen TES Reference Information Services 609‑652‑4266 parkere7@stockton.edu
Perez, Heather Special Collections Librarian / Instructor in the Library Special Collections & Archives 609‑652‑4555 heather.perez@stockton.edu
Picorale, Emma Assistant Supervisor 4 Administrative Services 609‑652‑4352 emma.picorale@stockton.edu
Powalie, Rosemary Senior Library Assistant Circulation & Information Services 609‑652‑4656 rosemary.powalie@stockton.edu
Saia, Denise TES Reference Information Services 609‑652‑4266 saiad@stockton.edu
Stamatopoulos, Gus Associate Director, Technical Services Technical Services 609‑652‑4289 gus.stamatopoulos@stockton.edu
Tillstrom, Louise Principal Library Assistant Special Collections & Archives 609‑652‑4532 louise.tillstrom@stockton.edu
Toth, Joseph Director of Library Services Administrative Services 609‑652‑4895 joseph.toth@stockton.edu
Wadley, Natalie Library Systems Coordinator Library Systems 609‑652‑4734 natalie.wadley@stockton.edu
Wang, Jianrong Assistant Director / Professor in the Library Cataloging 609‑652‑4571 jianrong.wang@stockton.edu